Coinhako Adds Ether for Singaporean and Malaysian Wallet Users

in #ethereum7 years ago

Coinhako, a Singapore-based Bitcoin wallet supplier declared that it will include bolster for ether (ETH). Clients can now purchase, offer and store ETH in Singapore and Malaysia. Ether tokens are the local coin and installment asset of Ethereum, the decentralized blockchain stage to run savvy contracts not worked by any standardized bank or government. ETH has vaulted to second behind bitcoin in market capitalization and fame.

Read more here: http://www.coinnewsasia.com/coinhako-adds-ether-for-singaporean-and-malaysian-wallet-users/


Today I lost all my money being hacked in Bittrex, I´ll appreciate a little donation in Bitcoin: 1L9K5r2FNFu4hLmVxzPDMMHre9957Nnbj3
If you can´t, your support helps me too!

Information of my lost: https://steemit.com/money/@zeroshiki/the-big-crowfunding-to-help-me-to-recover-my-money-please-help-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66