Billion-Dollar Messaging App Kik to Launch Ethereum-Based CryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

ICO for KIK Ethereum based blockchain. Blockchain is the new technology. Billion dollar app is making own blockchain will do an ico this is what makes ether boss. look below for more details.
IT will based as a smart contract with a $100,000 daily reward!

kik1.PNG
kik2.PNG
kik3.PNG

Full source here - https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/kik-social-media-platform-to-launch-ethereum-based-cryptocurrency/

Sort:  

I"m very excited for this, I think I'll be buying in. I've been using kik for years now and this sounds like a great move for them!

Ohh same here I really like how big companies are looking into blockchain tech.

Cool. Do you like using kik? Is the user experience better than other messaging apps?

I like using kik a ton. It's very user friendly and the interface is just appealing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51