Still holding crypto? Not too late to be smart!

in #ethereum5 years ago (edited)

I was very disappointed when the whole market went down the toilet with my crypto investments and retirement money. Depression. Days being sick and the doctor couldn’t do anything.

My luck changed when I decided to be smart! I sold everything (Ethereum) for USDT (witch is 1us dollar in value). Just after a few days I was able to buy back all my ethereum and keep a very large difference in profit. Are you still waiting and hoping? My biggest mistake was that I thought the market will go up and pump without me in it, so I didn’t sell. My dumb friends also. But that is history baby! Because I also had the luck to find a very good price for my ETH on a decentralized well known exchange, and I sold at a better price than the market average. Actually pretty darn much better price! But enough about I bragging! What are you waiting for? Another 50% drop with your pants ready to fall off? The best way to predict the future is to create it. It’s been around 2 weeks since I sold and I already kept my value in fiat over crypto. Only now I realize I am smart but I was a dummy!

ethereum-dex-eth-crypto-760x400.jpg

You can share this with your friends, help them out if you care about them. If not, keep it to yourself and don’t tell those bastards! The market isn’t going to rise to where it was overnight! This is the truth and all the smart people know it!
I love this game! Hope this opportunity lasts forever! ForkDelta.
Secure your profits before someone else does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29