Eth is holding very well at 260

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 10.50.32 PM.png

That seems to be the path of resistance ETH is beating, if ETH holds at 260 I think this is the new support for it before it rises past $300 again. If ETH falls down to $240 than I think my original assessment of it going below $200 on Sunday will be in order....

This is my final thought to my last 2 blogs.
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@wvm/eth-is-going-down-down-down-down
and
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@wvm/ethereum-second-crash

That's the thing with cryptos, I think as volatile as they are, all of our assumptions should be fluid with the motion of the coin.
I still don't regret selling my ETH I really like some of the newer coins I bought and have a lot of faith in them. I also have faith that ETH will grow huge, past $1000 in the near future.


follow.jpg

Sort:  

I believe it is going down before it goes up.

This may sound like I'm being an ass, but I hope it drops little more until the big rise haha. Got a dozen or so more ETH to buy before it breaks 1000! WINNING!

Me too, that was my original plan, we could wake up tomorrow and it's like 210.... 200.... 190..... that's what I thought 2 days ago, but looking at it fight at 260, I wonder now.... but it would be awesome to buy more ETH at 170 or so before it goes on it's way to 1000

Yeah I am happy with what my portfolio is at with BTC and ETH, and the SBD I make here I transfer to LTC, my mining is solid with ETH, BTC DASH and Monero affiliates I get contracts fro goes to LTC also. But I will keep all my steem power here. Lots of info on myself but just like people to see where I am coming from with my opinions.

If ETH drops to 200, Ill be buying another 10-20 for sure. I am thinking that with 8/1/17 bitcoin events going on people are talking about that BTC will dive and hopefully ETH cracks 1000 by Sept.

Its too early to call the bottom. It should go much lower. Remember literally a few months ago it was at 7 bucks lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37