You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum (ETH) Daily Buy/Sell Signals, Price Predictions and Data for Monday, July 2nd 2018

in #ethereum6 years ago

That completely depends on the trader. Personally, I have about 20% of my portfolio in longterm holds, the rest I use for day/scalp trading. If you're a skilled trader and know what you're doing, it can be very lucrative. If not, you can loose everything very quickly. I'd recommend paper trading at first until you become more comfortable. If you do well, then move into real trading.

Sort:  

That's what I was thinking, some friends tried daily trading and lost a lot very quickly, but since I took an interest in cryptocurrencies, prices are going down so long term investment doesn't sound super attractive!
Thank you anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50