I sold my 32 ETHEREUM for AUD 520!!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Huuhu!!!
After a partial saddness of having bought 16 ETH for AUD496 a week ago, i was able to sell it for AUD520 off the market (i mean, real life). The other 16 i bought them for around AUD 230...

Cutting the story short, a friend of mine needed a cash advance to make a few transactions that would actually give him a great profit. I told him then i could sell my ETH for 520 and he accepted it! Bang! Not that i wont buy my eth again, but for the price of 520, i made a profit that wiuld take me probably a few months to have. I havent followed the latest news from eth, but its still going down .

Planing now to inject some money on STEEM IT. I need advice on that though... please give me one :$ :)

Photo of Manly beach, on a stunning winter day

image

Sort:  

Great work mate a bit of extra coin in the back pocket never hurt. Steem is all about the consistent posting and building of a community. Being active and contributing positively to the site. I followed to help out a fellow Aussie!

If you've ever been to Port Macquarie or wanted to have a look at this post it has some awesome drone footage a mate of mine captured.

Anyway all the best with steemit mate, have a good one.

Thanks mate!
I am up in Sunshine coast for the week. Cant wait to fly the drone around! Will share some footage here. Keep in touch hey.. lets steem Australia !

Definitely bro tag me when you upload it!

you made the Right decision as ETH does not look good for now in terms of investment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50