Useless Ethereum Token?!?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

This is downright hilarious. This guy (or girl?) has absolutely no shame, whatsoever! They literally created an altcoin called Useless Ethereum Token. He is very upfront and straightforward and straight up tells you that you most likely are wasting your money. He just wants to buy flat screen TVs with the money (if we can somehow trade his altcoin on an exchange for another accepted cryptocurrency or fiat money). So far, he has received 310 ether, worth almost $60,000. Right below it, he says, " I had a feeling someone would waste their money. " That literally made me laugh out loud. Freakin' hilarious. Not only that, I went to coinmarketcap.com... and what to I see?!? You've GOT to be freakin' kidding me...

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT . Yes . There seems no limit to the depth of human depravity . I consider it helpful for me to always remember that .

ha ha that's mental.. thing is a majority love to spend on something new.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community!

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54