You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETC Ethereum Classic - Detailed Technical Analysis

in #ethereum6 years ago

Thanks Philakone. Keep up the amazing content as well as these tutorials.

Although I am not trading the ETC/USD pair as it's not available on the exchange I'm using (also with the lack of margin trading), so I can only use the ETC/BTC pair.

However, hit targets with the fib extension and have made 100% profit and super chuffed about it as I have applied the techniques you've shown time and time again ... and now applying the laddering technique to fill my orders, so far 2 of the 5 have been filled which was around the .382 fib level.

Funnily enough - I was studying and doing some research on the 'leading 1st wave and ending 5th wave diagonals' while analyzing both ETHUSD and ETHBTC and booooom - Philakone the master has descended from the mighty kingdom of Asian Level Mathematics and Engineering, to teach it to us and confirm my doubts.

Thanks again bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51