Should we hold Ethereum or Should we Sell

in #ethereum7 years ago

I guess many of us are going through this sentiment as past couple of weeks has been very volatile. In my personal opinion we should show some faith on the Technology behind Ethereum and keep invested. If you are in for small and short term gains, then worrying about it make sense as you are seeing your investment going in -ve. Although if you are here for long term and multiple times gain, then this is the time not to sell but to get more and you would be thanking yourself couple of years later.

What do you guys think? Let me know, your opinion on this as well!

Note - This is just my personal opinion and in NO way reflect investment advise.

Sort:  

Hold it

This comment has received a 5.83 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jimjam1210.

It's time to buy. Many people are going on holidays in a next few days (at least half of the globe) so it is a general sign of lack of investment. For us, long-term holders it is an opportunity to buy.

That's my opinion :)

Awesome! I also think the same. Many times I have seen (done it myself as well) that when we see things going through the slip we wait and wait and then we miss the opportunity. I would recommend investing 25-30% now and invest more if it goes further down to avoid missing the train completely.

I'm holding man. It's not even an economic crash and ETHER has done amazing. Imagine when the system falls? I can easily see it over $1000 without a problem

Totally Agreed! Thanks for your opinion :)

I sold all of my Ethereum yesterday when it was still $300. I'm waiting until the price stabilizes to buy back in. I think it will go past $500 in the next 3 months.

For how much you bought them at first place?

Nice post. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To watch Ethereum Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41