Is Kraken a SCAM? They took me for 100k.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Exchanges like Kraken and Poloniex have often been accused of ripping people off. Yet in the limited world of cryptocurrencies many people are still flocking to these exchanges daily.

How safe are they to operate?
Do right blatantly steal your money?

In this video I share my experience with Kraken on How I "lost" 100k (1,000 ETH) on their exchange. Oh, it would be worth 200k now.

For more videos, news, and predictions regarding the cryptocurrency World follow my YouTube Channel at: http://youtube.com/ethereumevangelist

Sort:  

Ouch!!!! Right...
Today i learned about something called DEXs. Like BitShare. That stuff its amazing!!!!!
There still a lot to be done... But still...

yes kracken is one of the largest scams in cryptocurrency today

do you have any proof , or are you just reading other peoples comments?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50