You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm selling my ETH before the hard fork tomorrow.

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

On the flip side, a successful hard fork will re-introduce confidence into the system. Keep in mind that Ether already suffered a 50% drop following the disruption, so the concerns that you point out may already be baked into the price.

Sort:  

this is FUD, especially closing with "I hope this helps someone avoid a major loss."

As if the price won't recover and the ecosystem will not continue on its previous growth trajectory.

good call - I changed the ending to point out the possibility of a rise in price, and to state that I will buy back in if the price starts rising.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78