You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Versus NEM - The Obvious Choice

in #ethereum7 years ago

I think Ethereum will be off the market sooner than we think. It has its technical and more importantly it has architectural problems.

It was revolutionary thought of and created but it's being outpaced by others. As you say NEM
is a competitor. But I feel like you've forgotten about another one which I believe will go to the moon pretty soon: Stratis.

I've written a few posts about this as well.

Sort:  

I have invested greatly in Stratis, Ubiq, ETC, SC, LTC and a few more... but I am totally not invested in ETH due it ICO mania happening. I am somewhat in agreement with you in terms of it being replaced.

I have started following you and soon will visit your page and upvote your posts as well.

I would appreciate if you start following me @riz-cryptonian as well.

Thank you for liking my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41