You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Ethereum Fail?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ted, recognizing you're an accountant by trade, was curious if you have any formal economics studies under your belt? If not, I highly recommend reading a few pieces that come out of the Austrian School (http://www.econlib.org/library/Enc/AustrianSchoolofEconomics.html). Whether or not you realize it, many of the principles you espouse come directly from this line of thinking. Hope you find it interesting!

Sort:  

Yes, it's the school of economics I understand as true. I'm also a Ron Paul person from when he was running. He is one of the reasons I became a Christian.

Awesome! I too am/was a Ron Paul supporter! Owe a lot of what I know to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39