Ethereal Summit Recap + Interviews (Video)

in #ethereum7 years ago

Yesterday I attended the Ethereal Summit here in San Francisco. It was a great event, focusing on the social and cultural of implications of blockchain and decentralized technology. It felt like a more diverse and welcoming crowd than you usually get at crypto events, which I was really excited about. :)

I took a bunch of footage and was lucky enough to talk to many attendees about what they're working on, their favorite topic of the day and more. For everyone who wasn't able to attend, I hope this video gives you a good walkthrough of the conference.

I have more long-form video interviews from Ethereal with companies such as Quantstamp, Omega One, SENSE and more coming in the next week or two, so stay tuned!

Sort:  

there's a lot of altruism still in the crypto space, i'm pleased to observe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71