Sort:  

It was very refreshing to see this. Ever since the fork the community has felt divided and depressing. Almost as if the bitcoin blocksize debate crowd and r/bitcoin had been transported to the Ethereum subreddit. Very glad for the huge show of support.

At some point I realized: I don't care which side wins, I just want there to be consensus. I was leaning anti-fork before, but once I realized the clear majority was pro-fork, I gave up, because it isn't worth fighting over.

I'm perfectly fine with two forks existing I just wish there wasn't so much friction between the two.

Both chains will fail IMO

It does make sense it's /r/ethereum not /r/etherumclassic

There have been no shortage of posts in support of ETC on the ETH subreddit.

The Etherium wars of 2016 continue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09