Ethereum Or Bitcoin? Ethereum Just Surpassed $180

in #ethereum7 years ago

So I bought Ethereum at $12 a share and bought 100 shares which is now over $18,000. But why didn't I put in more?

In Crypto Currency I believe me like most people who start out trading Crypto Currency or buying to hold it and turn a profit IMG_6830.PNG

But as you can see above we turned around $1800 total buying at $12 and then at $26 (100 in total) that we had NO WAY of knowing that this Ethereum would take off so quickly.

All we knew was it was at $12 a share for almost a year and as soon as we buy it , BOOM it skyrockets! Lol

So how can this benefit you personally? Well selling crypto currency can be a challenge so I want to give you some value by give you just a few simple ways you can buy:

  1. Ripple Coin
  2. Bitcoin
  3. Ethereum

So that you can go out and find something in your price range, now keep in mind I have NO WAY of telling whether or not ETH or any of the others will drop or continue to climb.

But I can tell you that if you don't buy the crypto currency lottery ticket you can't win it 👌🏽😁

So here are the few ways you can easily buy crypto currency and how I personally started out trading and buying it .

  1. bittrex.com
  2. Coinbase.com
  3. Bitstamp.Net

If you got some value share this post and like!

See you soon! Visit my YouTube channel @travelingbeasts

Jermaine "Lead Monster" Steele
Snapchat- leadmonster
Facebook- leadmonster

PS: if you're interested in learning more about our live events or Radio Show visit the flyer below Monday to Thursday at 11AM PST IMG_4796.JPG

Sort:  

We just did, it's an awesome project you got at hand @travelingbeasts crew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31