Anyone Want A Litter Box Trained Crypto Kitty???

in #ethereum6 years ago



Here is the letter I got, announcing the blessed event...




WOW! To say the least.


I mated Butters with Shadowgrey and lo and behold I got a brand new Crypto Kitty.



kittylitter1.png


What should I name the Kitty?

Should I give a prize for the best name?

I will accept steem for the kitten, but you need a MetaMask account to perform the transaction, because Crypto Kitties are ERC20* tokens on the Ethereum Blockchain

  • The Ethereum token standard (ERC20) is used for Ethereum smart contracts. Developed in 2015, ERC20 defines a common list of rules that an Ethereum token has to implement. Giving developers the ability to program how new tokens will function within the Ethereum ecosystem. This token protocol became popular with crowdfunding companies via Initial Coin Offering (ICO). As of January 2018, there are more than 21,000 ERC20 token contracts. Among the most successful ERC20 token sales are EOS, Sirin Labs, Bancor, Quash and BANKEX raising over $70 million each.[5] Mercury Protocol's Global Messaging Token is an example of an application based on ERC20 tokens. ERC stands for Ethereum Request for Comments.

STEEM ON!!!



Listen to The Steem Theme (Original Music)

Above is my composition called Theme From Steem or simply Steem Theme. I recorded it on my Korg MicroArranger and the editing was done on Audacity. I want to create a 21st century sounding theme that resonates with our dynamic, disruptive Steemit movement to inspire the Steemit team. Steem Power is the future of Steemit and we all share in it.

Don't forget to flush, be nice and upvote this post.



Sort:  

I would name it Tangerine :)

Yes i want A Litter Box Trained Crypto Kitty, its gonna be useful to me

Do you have a MetaMask account?

Kitty may want to join forces with Garfield.

They already have!

kitty The name can be boncuk.

Thx, I placed your entry into the Name The Kitty Contest.

you're welcome bro

A cat's normal temperature varies around 101 degrees Fahrenheit.

How about the Fluffy?
I like that name.

"Samantha"

Here's my Metamask address : 0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

That's a cool name! Were you interested in acquiring Samantha? If so, here are Samantha's papers:

https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/455029

In return for 3 STEEM, to cover shipping expenses, I will "Gift" Samantha to you by inputing your MeatMask address into the appropriate text box. The EVM will handle all the details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84