ETH/USD - Bullish Box Range Breakout Imminent

in #ethereum6 years ago

ETHUSD-11APR-2018.JPG

Technical Breakdown

Daily Timeframe

  • #1 Box Range Breakout Imminent
    In my opinion there is a high probability breakout to the upside on ETH/USD

  • #2 Strong Institutional Buy Zone
    There is also a high probability manipulation dump towards $290. This will be an excellent zone to wait for a bullish price pattern breakout.

  • #3 Impulse Wave Losing MOMO and VOL
    Price decline looks pretty exhausted and oversold. Momentum and Volume indicators are declining in strength so there is a high probability bulls may step in very soon! May 2018 is looking bullish.

  • #4 Strong Accumulation Zone
    The $250-$300 price region marks a very strong accumulation zone. I wouldn't be surprised if we saw a spike down to these levels. I will definitely be filling up my bags if I see a trend reversal pattern. Price wont stay here for very long so you better be prepared!


Crypto Group Coaching on Discord

Patron Membership
As a Patron you can gain access to:

  • Group Coaching
  • Project Breakout
  • Trade Alerts
  • Courses
  • Advanced Technical Analysis
  • Fundamental Analysis
  • Trader Psychology/Mindset Hacks

Patreon-Orange Logo.png Patreon


Education Quote - Malcolm X.jpg

Receive a 5 Min Email Packed With The Ultimate Trader Insight Every Friday Delivered Directly To Your Inbox For FREE

  • 3 Hackz From Top Books
  • Technical Chart Of The Week
  • Trader Quote Of The Week
  • Trader Tweets Of The Week
  • Article Of The Week

Yes, send to me!


Connect with me

Twitter
Instagram - @Fiiyat
Instagram - @TradrHacks
Facebook

facebook-cover-tradrhacks.jpg


Disclaimer

This is my personal opinion, I am not giving biased recommendations. I am not a financial adviser. Discuss with your advisers before investing in Bitcoin, Altcoins and ICOs.

If you found value with this post I would be very grateful if you resteem, upvote and comment below. Thanking you!
Follow-resteem-upvote.gif

Sort:  

If you want it resteemed to my 33,200+ followers, go here: @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97