Sort:  

I agree been watching charts all week definitely seen some pull back. Have had to look at low cap coins.

Great video man eth will recover when the bubble finish

Technical analysis is best way to predict the future of market
The only survival of chance in sideway trend and range bound
You can only safe by bubbles when you know technical Analysis
My channel is about technical analysis of many cryptocurrencies
Thanks
Good post

Nice video Tommy! Agree on this stable period being healty for the crypto market. Which alt coins you find having a lot of potential? There are so many and very few will survive in my opinion. I like Bitshares a lot

I imagine that people in the 1870's were thinking how Oil was a bubble. lol

We are taking a dive today! Let's see where it stops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65