Sort:  

I don't have a good answer for that Tommy.

I could put on the conspiracy hat and come up with some stuff if you like LOL

I'm not afraid of speculation! Some people only recognize a conspiracy as such after government admits it and the media talks about it...I'm not one of those people.

I think the YouTube poster just disabled playback on any site other YouTube. I had to go there and watch it, and I'm anti-YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and most anything 'establishment' these days. As a matter of fact they've disabled me from commenting on YouTube. They seem to hate me as much as I hate them. That makes me feel warm and fuzzy.

Hats off to you. I'd also like to suggest click on ads of companies you don't support on websites you don't like. It will result in a wastage of capital. When you see a stupid ad on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and not like what you are seeing; give it a click.

Also spread the word about Brave browser which is an amazing project.
https://basicattentiontoken.org/

What they actually want is a FEDcoin where they can track all your money and tax and confiscate whenever and however they want. NEO is on bed with China. Our hope is EOS. Let's wish @Dan best of luck. Russia has already begun their CryptoRuble. Guess communism is a stain you can't wash simply wash away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66