Guys care for this notification from slack! Scam!!

in #ethereum7 years ago

As Ethereum hardfork is near, don't be scammed by such fucking email. I almost click it until I saw it's from Slack and even more suspiciously from NEO! When the fuck NEO get involved with Ethereum.

scam.jpg

Stay safe out there guys. Too many scams and every wrong step is a lethal one. Do upgrade your antivirus, install at least one antivirus and another antimalware in your computer. Always update with latest patch of windows 10. DOn't even think about using windows 7 or windows xp (worst idea ever) if you're playing with cryptocurrencies. Every loophole you left will results your account getting compromised. I even switched my DNS to more secure one. Stay safe and happy investing :)

Sort:  

Wow. Good eye. 😬

Thanks karen! :D I'll keep your post in my watch too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77