EtherDelta too slow and difficult to use, errors I am trying to move all cryptos out ASAP!

in #ethereum7 years ago

I have been trying for days to move all cryptos out of ED, nothing but problems.

I found the best way is to go to MyEtherWallet and load my tokens.
Even then I have problems with gas and they want me to put on a different nonce and no where to change nonce, the advance down arrow does not work
Then went to ED to sell a couple cryptos and the only way to get to another crypto is to reload ED
and then there is the problem of errors trying to deposit to smartcontract - I think I have to wait till a pending transaction is confirmed before I can do another transaction
This Xchange is a JOKE and not funny

Soon as I can get off I am done with ED
Not a good feeling when an xchange does not work!

Sort:  

Now a days bitcoin & ethereum is best ever in this situation.....
I have little bit encourge about it...i wish it will be more powerfull in future.....
Thanx for sharing this post.....

Yes bitcoin & ethereum are great, just too bad EtherDelta basically does not work in this market.
I am transfering myETH to other exchanges that work

Etherdelta can really give you a headache. But the pain might very well be worth it if one is able to pick up a good token before it hits major exchanges. I never lets my tokens stay on ED. Always takes them out to my own adress, as well as transfering them to an adress that has not been linked to ED. Feels better that way.

Keep the explorer open in another tab. Like that you can see tranfer that actually went through even if ED gave you something like a "tranactions error". Happens to me all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57