You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience of attempting to use Ether to participate in the BasicAttentionToken ICO

in #ethereum7 years ago

I had not heard of this ICO and I really liked the idea. Too bad you had so many troubles getting in. The only thing I can say about it is that at this moment Eth is the most solid currency. Already exceeded $200 and seems to have no roof. In 1 or 2 years, it is sure to exceed $1000.

With respect to steemit, the interface we have, the speed and no transaction costs is unmatched.

Sort:  

I hear you bud.

they have apps :D which reminds me of something I was laughing about a few months ago
https://steemit.com/news/@j3dy/news-apples-apple-logo-swift-d
Apple shit :D and my only news piece to date :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33