You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have some saving now. Should I invest in EOS or ETH? Any advice?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am kind of wondering that EOS is already listed on Bitfinex while the ICO is still on... What's the difference between participating in the ICO or buying EOS coins through Bitfinex, can you buy cheaper if you join the ICO? (How much?) Thanks a lot, much appreciated!

Sort:  

I don't know whether you can buy it cheaper through ICO. But I got some EOS from my exodus wallet. Since Americans are not allowed to participate in the ICO, I think our only option is to buy from exchanges or wallet.

Makes sense, yeah! :-) Btw: why are Americans actually not allowed to participate in ICOs??

In the ICO depend on how many people join that day. I recommend buying them from an exchange.
At the end of the day, it is about the same price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48