🤑🤑🤑Our-Roullette the First Roulette game on the blockchain, Where You Bet and Win Real Ethereum. 🤑🤑🤑

in #ethereum6 years ago

Roulette cover.jpg

Screenshot-2018-2-22 Our Roulette - Home.png

This great game just started yesterday and with the option to be both an investor or a player I choose both.

In the below screen shot you can see I got 6.7317 shares worth 0.1616 Ethereum and I already have earned .0225 Eth in Dividends that I can either reinvest or withdraw it to my MetaMask wallet.

Since this is my 1st Dividend I will cash it out and use it to play Our-Roulette.

Screenshot-2018-2-23 Our Roulette - Invest.png

Now that I have a bit extra Eth to play with, I wont feel bad If I lose.

Ill start off playing the outside and will place a bet on Red and Odd

I just clicked Place bet, now to wait for the transaction to be sent over the blockchain.

bet.png

Screenshot-2018-2-22 Our Roulette - Play Roulette.png

And Lady Luck is on my side today!!! I Hit Number 23 and won both on my bet on Red and my bet on Odd. 🤑🤑🤑

If you would also like to try to test your luck or maybe you would like to place your bet on the house and Invest then go to the WebSite Here:

https://www.our-roulette.com/index.html

Sort:  

Is this game is real and genuine or gambling one .can we really earn ether here??please upvote and follow me friend

usually when you ask someone to upvote and follow, they have the sense to upvote the very article they are leaving their comment in.

Nice concept

Great thanks for the data, I hope I can make as many bets as you do, happy night, thanks for sharing the publication in the big family of @steemit <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73