Ethereum coin price going down and down!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hello steemers

Here I am with a question for all the cryptocurrency lovers and traders that why **ethereum coin price is going down and down? ** how much down it can go?

what is the suggestion for all those who have ethereum coin? Should they sell it or keep it?

When is ethereum coin price is expected to go up?

Is it the reason that btc price is going down that is why ETH price is going down?

It means BTC affect on all the coins?

A lot of questions please guide us seniors..

Please upvote me if you like my efforts

Sort:  

this are my thought:
img

i think 225$ is a good buy point

->and for those who think of selling ETH--> just don't!!

Maybe you should keep it for now :)

If you wanted to sell it, the time would've been when it was approaching $400. Best to keep it. Cryptos are on an almost constant upsurge, so it'll be back up again any time soon.

Please follow me I m following you now

Interesting post. I was about to start a similair discussion. The blockchain is here to stay. No matter what any crypto will do in the upcoming years. I think that's a conclusion we can make by now. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com Supposingly they researched every crypto coin in the scene based on: the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model. They even score the coins stengths. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To check Ethereum Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40