What should I do with the rest of my Ethereum?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit Friends:

I bought my first ether coins on Christmas Eve...
That's right! On December 24th, 2016 I bought over 111 Ethereum coins for less than $7.47 each.

I know its Crazy but its True ;-)

I continued to stock up on ETH in January & February.
Purchasing more than 300 coins and never paying more than $10.75 per coin.

In this video you will see PROOF of my purchases and sales.

NOW, I need your Advice.

Should I sell or hold on to my remaining ETH Coins?

steem-upvote-follow.gif

Please leave me your comments below

Want to start mining ETH the easy way?

Sort:  

Hodl :-) i am still holding from the ICO.

I will hold...Thanks for the comment.

If you've already got a diversified wallet I would keep them

I am diversified, so I think I will be keeping them. Thanks

Sell 50% or allocate to other coins....unless you will not want big tax bill...

Smart move. Any particular coins you like?

I am not an investment adviser by any means...but have allocated out of ETH into LTC...ANS...SJCX...FCT ...among many others....as well...should always have some BTC just because...

Sell, then buy the dip when it tanks again.

Tks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54