You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Pumps | Here's the Next Price Target

in #ethereum6 years ago

Are there any interesting new applications built on Ethereum that you know of that are releasing in 2018? The only example that I'm aware of is CryptoKitties which you discussed in an earlier video. CryptoKitties was an interesting application showing how Ethereum can be used but it also exposed some issues with scaling and performance, do you see those issues getting addressed in 2018 or will it take longer?

Sort:  

I have no information that anyone else doesn't already have - I just know that 2017 lit a fire under everyone's asses to get themselves in gear and develop because the world is starting to watch now. I suspect we will see some awesome developments for a number of blockchains, not just Ethereum. Scalability will be fixed over time - I'll be discussing that briefly in my upcoming video on Raiblocks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50