I'm not buying today's Ethereum / Crypto Rally (not investment advice) just my story

in #ethereum7 years ago

It's east to get FOMO when you see these kinds of rip your face off bear mkt. rallies... Trust me.. I'm feeling it... but I'm not buying it... sure, maybe a quick flip, but with all the uncertainty in BTC coming up, along with this chart... I'm not buying it.

There needs to be some true end of the world panic on big volume followed by a trend breakout. I'm not seeing it. I could be wrong, but I'd rather miss a few points to the upside than participate in a 50% + haircut because I couldn't handle my FOMO.
Screenshot-2017-07-12-10.25.18.jpg

This is not investment advice!

Best of luck, enjoy!

Cheers,

Tahoe!

Sort:  

Still feeling good about my position here with ETH now at 176... still waiting for a bottom to buy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83