Ethereum Raise not over YET

in #ethereum7 years ago

Just as I posted this post
https://steemit.com/ethereum/@syn999/ethereum-about-to-surge
when Eth was $85

In next few hrs after I post, Eth shots up to $120.

I believe Ethereum's surge is not over yet. With all the news and real events havnt happen yet. (starts on may 22)

I can see Eth top of $150 and stay.

Hope this helps.

Sort:  

With what arguments do you support your comments? Is it purely technical or economics or else? Txs.

price increased so far is purely rumors. Real news havnt come out yet. All EEA new memebers, plans, technical. i would say it involves everything.

Over $200 now. I still don't understand ethereum....

plenty vidoes and books out there u can find more info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51