You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Pumps | Here's the Next Price Target

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Etherium is a relatively safe bet in my opinion.
Just looking at the space, a lot of ideas being sold all around, not that much actual working product's, sure you could argue something new that's just around the corner is the next etherium killer.
But if you think about the adoption cycle, ether already has a community, working product and support. Other coins need to go threw the same cycle, and I imagine it's not a swift transition from an idea to a working product. That is why I think Etherium will have it's share of the space even if it means competing with other project's.

I have a question for CryptoInvestor, would appreciate if you answered, I know there's already a ton of comments here, although you posted just four hour's ago.

My question is this :
Are you planning on doing videos talking about portfolio creation management and style's ? I Imagine you have in depth knowledge on the subject having a background in investing in traditional market's. Would be interesting to hear your thought's on diversification and using different asset classes. Thank you for your time and experience.

Sort:  

Yes I plan on doing more investing strategy type videos at some point here - I find it fun. It's difficult to fit it in with all the crazy price movements we have seen recently, but we'll find room for it. I want to do more longer shelf life videos and investing strategy is right up there since it never gets old. Thanks for commenting!

Thanks for the reply, really appreciate it and the work you do, keep it up )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32