You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Classic, It Could Be the Dark Horse Surprise

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Great article Jet. I'm wondering if I maybe ought to trade some eth or ltc for etc. (etcetera lol) I had been considering it for awhile. Now thinking this may be confirmation for me. Just might be doing it. Well written article. Thanks for your input on the subject. Oh, btw, do you know where I might get some good plant food? This heat has wreaked havoc on my poor plants :)

Sort:  

Hello Susan, yes I am getting more ETC myself. The plant food is a must. It is very hard to produce. There are also different levels of the plant food. Some levels are very, very unique. There are properties associated with the different levels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31