You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmiseGo (OMG) in a Nutshell - Full Writeup

in #ethereum7 years ago

Michael @boxmining has what I would consider one of the BEST informational channels on the Crypto Currencies..............Thank You Michael and keep them coming................STEEM On !

Sort:  

I agree.
I've only been involved in cryptos since 2 months ago. Michael's level-headed analysis (unlike the hype of some others) had helped me a lot. Made a few bucks too along the way, after learning the essentials about the various coins covered. Especially on Stratis.

I think so too. The way he explains things in a calm and nicely pace way, make his videos a must watch. Great job! @boxmining Upvoted and Follow!

i also agreed with that

I agree. I've been following @boxmining and watching his Youtube channel and fanbase grow since 10K subscribers. Best content on crypto! Did you see that video from the Genesis mining facility? Classic!

Thanks so much @stokjockey @cendana287 @alenisfig thank you so much for your support! so happy to see you guys on steemit!

Thank You Michael and thank you too for replying and recognizing others in a Positive Way........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65