You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magnificent Ethereum Machine

in #ethereum7 years ago

Haha great piece. For some reason I see some irony in the post. Not sure if you did it on purpose or because I just got home and I'm still drunk.

Anyways it seems like so many peoples see ethereum as this big complicated piece of technology but they have no idea what it does. However what the community has been spreading is mainly ICO this and ICO that. All I see are "invest in this ICO and you'll make lots of money!" They seem to get sidetracked by money rather than paying attention to the actual technology behind the ICO.

I don't know maybe I'm still drunk and overanalyzing this. Or maybe that's what the piece of art is intended for!

Sort:  

The post is full of irony indeed. I am glad someone picked it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51