You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM LOOKS TERRIBLE TODAY! STEEM LOOKS MUCH MORE VALUABLE & IS GENESIS MINING A WASTE?!

in #ethereum7 years ago

It seems like everywhere I read l, if you don't have a strong referral base then cloud mining is a sham. Those who make money make it off the many referrals they have.

If cloud mining services had the operations to mine for crypto wouldn't they just mine it on their own and sell the crypto flat out to make even more profit? I don't see how they would gain in providing a cloud mining service for others when the crypto rewards are so much more valuable.

Idk just my two cents from what I read and feel.

Sort:  

Ya i definitely see how making it profitable comes via your fan base constantly sending you free has and bitcoin via referral. But I was just trying to figure out if it is worth putting money into and getting it back lol.

Haha yeah it's a mystery unless you give it a shot I guess. I've been researching it continiously because there are so many mixed reviews but hopefully one day I'll figure it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28