Sort:  

I did look at superiorcoin's website for a quick minute though, and I became uninterested very quickly for a few reasons.

  1. It seems like it's just a privacy coin, doesn't offer something that isn't already being developed.

  2. "Superior Coins main emission curve will have issued about 1.5 billion coins to be mined in over 30+ years."

    In 30 years, cryptocurrencies will be entirely different from what we think of them today. In my opinion, this seems naive to plan something like this, especially for a simple financial coin.

  3. There was zero information I saw at a glance about any developers working on the project. This is always a red flag to me.

  4. Superior Coin features an opaque blockchain

    What.

Maybe I need to read into it more, but at a glance, I'm 100% not interested in investing or trading it.

Hey stef, I think you have my confused with @Crypt0 :) I'm flattered though

Oh, sorry. Very good good review, as well as your view on superior coin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29