Post your skills and get paid - Ethereum based Social Network

in #ethereum7 years ago

Post your skills same as at the Steemit and get paid!
New Ethereum based Social Network. Professional Network that rewards you for your Skills!

See more details:-

Get paid for your skills

Sort:  

මේක කොහමද කරන්නේ?? මේකත් ට්‍රයි කරමුද ?

ow nikan inna eke okath try ekak denna ona balanna.ETH ena kathandarayak tiyenne oke post comment dammama

This post has received a 1.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @steemshiro.

Aniwa api karala balamu bn

Great I could not find it finding things on the internet
Is not in my skill set

What you could not find ?

Www.indorse.com I assumed

@steemshiro
mekath karala balamu.

Aniwa try ekak demu.

oh aluth ekak da

ow api me karana steemit site eka wagema Etherium hoyanna puluwan social network ekak

Thanks for sharing video, ETH 100 k hambunath eti, matanam he heee

Api me steem 1000 hoya ganna maruwa innawa.Oyala ETH 1000 gana kiyanawa

from where did find this.. need to give a try... thanks

I saw it from a google adsense ad

i found it... and registered .. still don't have any idea how to use it any way .. i will try ....

https://attores.com/

Thats super. I couldn't register on this because of my hard work these days.Will see in the future.

very valuable video clip..

Thank you very much

Thanks shiro for the post. Kattiya karanawada meka?

Some of them already started.But still I couldn't registered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34