EDCON Presentation: "Status.im - Lowering Ethereum's Barriers to Adoption"

in #ethereum8 years ago

Jarrad Hope presenting Status at the 2017 European Ethereum Development Conference. Apologies for the poor audio quality.

Help us shape the future of Status
We’re an open source project and contributors are welcome! Join our growing Slack Community or check out our Wiki if you'd like to get involved.

Sort:  

Fantastic! This looks like it has potential. I want to start using this encrypted messenger! I like the part about the $25m sticker economy. I found Snackshots: Use this to make your own stickers.

Thanks, we'd love some feedback if you're interested in playing around with our next alpha release.

Sign me up! [email protected] I also filled out the form on your website. I am very interested in trying this out for iOS

Great, you should receive a TestFlight invite for iOS when our next release goes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74