Results from Ethereum Wallet Survey (...so far)

in #ethereum6 years ago

I was wondering how many different wallets people use to store their ETH and how many ERC-20 tokens they own, so I set up a quick survey.

Initial results are below (really small sample size, so make of it what you will).


If you want to contribute to the survey, in complete anonymity, feel free: https://smoovr.typeform.com/to/L7G7cK

Sort:  

thank you for the post.

it would have been interesting if your survey had involved 'what wallet do you use'

in terms of MyEtherwallet the hardware one or metamask.

quality post none the less!

I thought about adding that, but for the purposes of my research its not that important!

I also feel people might be a bit suspicious about providing too many details to a random survey about where exactly they keep their precious ETH!

I will take part for sure later when I get home @sroka87!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 26 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

What is the best wallet to get coin from airdrop mate ? Nice post btw !

MyEtherWallet is great interface and allows for any ERC-20 tokens to be stored in it. I'd recommend it, but as always, make sure you keep your keys safe!

Very interesting results. I'm currently using a hardware wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27