Off to the Ethereum Community Conference in Paris Tmrw!

in #ethereum7 years ago

This conference is shaping up to be really interesting, and i'm excited to be attending over the next 3 days.

There's loads of great speakers, with some real heavy hitters from the blockchain world in attendance.

Talks cover all sorts of topics, from scaling and privacy, smart contracts and dApps, tokens and protocols to community and governance. There's no way im gonna be able to listen to everything, but i'm hoping to make it to a few of these:










Hopefully i'll get out and about a bit in Paris in the evening as well - knock back a few glasses of wine and munch on some croissants!


Anyone else from Steemit heading here?

Sort:  

Enjoy! I must admit, I'm a little envious. I'd love to attend a conference like this in the near future. Keep us updated on anything interesting you learn please!

I'm sure i'm gonna learn a lot - its rare so many smart people are all together in a building, and sharing their knowledge and predictions!

Awesome I assume you'll be sharing plenty from the conference?

Yep - im gonna try and take in as much as possible!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 6 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

fantastic ! we expect new news and photos from you :) thanks for sharing

have a nice day .. my friend :)

Thanks a lot for all the votes, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75