You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The day when Ethereum processed more transactions per day than Bitcoin!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Yeah, i think allof or people thought like that.

I think myself that ethereum wil become the new number 1 in cryptocurrency's. Bitcoin is just nr 1 because this was the first coin.

If you look on the way bitcoin is build vs ethereum, then you see that ethereum has much more better features, and 1 big one of them is that bitcoin only has got 1mb reserved for transactions, and ethereum has got 2mb for it.

Thats the reason why transactions with bitcoin takes much more time then ethereum, and since we, humans dont like to wait a couple of hours for a transaction to be completed we probably choose for ethereum (3 secs).

I've got 7 coins at the moment, i'm only 26 years old and living on my own with my wife, but still i think this is one of the best investmenst you can make right now.

(bought 2 at a price of 220 euro, (last week) and yesterday bought me 5 more for 280 euro's a piece)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39