Episode 26: What is Ethereum Sharding?

in #ethereum7 years ago


Dailyish Crypto-Vlogs

In today's episode I give my take on the Ethereum Sharding concept. I do not claim to be an expert in this field; however I do feel that the more lecturers there are the faster this egalitarian system will manifest.

Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor; all my advice should be taken lightly for entertainment purposes only.

Stalk me here:
https://www.twitter.com/L3Cture

Questions:
[email protected]

Business Inquiries:
[email protected]

Bitcoin Donation Address:
1DuFA3JYMMHDkic9fJYRhsDGvaCRcC2xp4

Litecoin Donation Address:
LMFTFZqgVaR747aAtVrXtbafkfQPmPhses

Ethereum Donation Address:
0xE0b9D8931b6C64FF2aAB6A62392011e8A8D473C2

Questions and comments may be quoted and shown in future episodes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvoted followed and Resteemed by @cryptoryno33

It is beautiful to see the effort given to inspire individual growth and freedom through knowledge of Blockchain technology. In this instance we see hi the features of the future are here now in Etherium and the complete world changing ramifications possible for creative hardworking entrepreneurs.

Check out my latest piece on the mysterious Boleskine Manor if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34