Sort:  

Link requires installation of third party soft, no thk u.

For sure my friend! I had bought thousands of dollars worth of Ethereum back when it was $8 dollars and I sold almost all of them before it jumped. I had left only about 50$ worth of ethereum and I had forgot about it, then I come back and I see over $1000 in my account, lol. I was very upset that I didn't keep the rest of the money there. Right now I could have had over $50,000 in profit :(

What wallet would you recommend?

I keep my money in coinbase and I don't recommend others to do that because exchanges are risky. But currently I don't really hold a lot and I am lazy so I don't think I am the right person to ask about wallets :)

Thx mate I thought about coinbase but they want a scan of my ID and that is a bit suspicious in the world of crypto currencies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50