Sort:  

Isn't that awesome. Funny thing is my dad and I both are invested In crypto currencies. Some the same others not. Long story short we both decided to sell all with exception to etherium. I held the rest in usd. He bought into bitcoin. Well. Didn't make much off of the ethirium. I still came out on top, but I got to reinvest with almost doubling my previous hold, and he had lost roughly ten to twenty percent of his original holdings. I've tried to tell him etherium is a smart buy and we go back and forth but I will be sharing this as well as reposting to show others and my pop.

Awesome @coreycck just keep on holding that sweet Ether :D

If only I had more money to spread around...lol

@beastley yeah that's always the problem, you really shouldn't be going all in on crypto, only invest money you can afford to loose. it still is a gamble. however the gamble with the most potential imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16