Sort:  

I sold all my Bitcoin and Ethereum. I think the future is bright for both of them but I see no reason to keep losing money right now. I'll buy in again once the crypto market stabilizes again.

I originally bought Ethereum at $170, $340, and $270. I look forward to buying back in at $100 if it gets that low. But given how they're all up one day and all down the next, I want to see multiple up days before I buy again.

The most Ethereum I had at one time was 4.25. If it drops enough I'll have 10 when I buy in again.

I wish i was so lucky i started out with one ether that i was trying to trade up so i could get a transmission when i got it it was worth 300 and something and my transmission is only 350 bucks i just needed a little bit more. Now i have less then half an ether and its almost worthless. Im kind of upset so i think im gonna pull it

Crypto is like climbing to see the bright future. Stepping out is going down back in time. In other words ....

Completely jacked...

The Crypto Market is Sour right now. When the Sour taste starts to turn sweeter, get back in. If you begin to hear about Storm Clouds Gathering, it's time to get out.. be Early. Then watch the Doom and Gloom and get back in on a Positive note. It's a game.. There's a lot of Traders right now in the Cryptos, and not many Hodlers or Investors. It's going to be a Roller Coaster for a Few years I believe.. Until the Banks or Hedge Funds get involved, It's going to continue. Trading is an Art.. I've been doing it for Years. The trick is learning when to Pull the Trigger. Set a Limit on the Percentage of loss and Gains you will accept and be loyal to it. Good Luck.

It sure is. I really thought i could play on that downward trend and i didnt loose big but i lost enough that im almost over it until this august first crap blows over. Im gonna try the usd pairs and see if its any better

I bought Tezos.. I like the Smart Contract idea. I think after August 1st things will get Clearer. This Crypto market is still a Baby in my opinion.

Its just hard to read! But i agree definetly still a baby and very unregulated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60