Ethereum to buy or not to buy

in #ethereum7 years ago

There are questions many people have asked, repeatedly over and over again:

Is now a good time to buy? Should I buy it now or wait..?

I don't do short term, therefore, I have no answer for that.

My simple answer is:

It's always too high to buy it now. But in 6 months time. You would wondered. Why didn't I buy it at that time, it was so cheap....

Sort:  

I would hold off on $ETH for now.

A safer investment, in my opinion, would be $ETC Ethereum Classic.

It's capped, it's more stable and may ultimately become the dominant Ether.

True. I have more ETC than ETH.

Buy *always. (small chunks). Sell *sometimes (when price is high).

follow me on twitter for more #crypto news, comments, memes, questions, and shittalking... https://twitter.com/bitchimlying

For some reason Ethereum Classic looks interesting .

I have more ETC than ETH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80