Ethereum Market Analysis For The End Of July

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hi Steemit users,

Feel free to comment and upvote my post , my purpose is to  create       a helpful community of thousands of people here on Steemit ,   let's    do it. 
 Scrembo   

Sort:  

Nice video as always !
Go cowbells !

So happy to find you here so I can follow your analysis on Steemit. You have helped me understand TA in a concise manner. My girlfriend has also gotten into this bc of your videos and I commented awhile back that she wanted to know what kind of chair you had (bc she's into design/fashion) and the community on YT helped out and said it was a DXRacer. All the best to you, Scrembo. tpops2

100% upvoted bro. I watch every episode of your vlogs.

hey @hw-enthusiast for how long have you been following him?
just wondering I think since may 2017

Lol I came back,just to vote. I totally forgot.
@Scrembo I think we are in for a shhitstorm !
Govermenments are trying to turn them into securities !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68