Buying Eth Classic

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

Anyone have some ETH left from the old chain? I'll buy ETH classic in chunks of 100 ETH for 0.01 btc.

This is a chance to sell your ETH twice on both chains, so if you still have ETH classic do not miss out.

If the buyer has more reputation (Steem Power) than me then I will send the bitcoin first. We could also set up escrow if desired.

Edit: I am withdrawing my offer for now until we can get a better idea of what the price should be.

Sort:  

I heard there is a danger to sell your ETH because of the REPLAY ATTACK...
WARNING: DANGER OF SELLING CLASSIC ETHER (ETHC)

Now trading on Poloniex, so no need for manual trading :)

ETH CLASSIC IS THE ONLY REAL ETH
ALL OTHER ETH IS SHIT

Why not? I recon it'll be fairly cheap for now and I might be able to sell for a profit later.

I don't have a strong opinion on the hard fork debate, so might as well own both types of Ether :)

I see thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70