Status Token

in #ethereum7 years ago

has anyone heard of a crypto called status token its supposed to be a blockchain that runs off ethereum a Gateway the decentralized internet and is being released the 17th of this month. From my understanding 1 ethereum coin will get you 10000 status coins. Any info on this will be appreciated sd.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

are you talking about https://status.im?
"Status is an open source messaging platform and mobile browser to interact with decentralized applications that run on the Ethereum Network."

yes there is really little info on it seems interesting was thinking of investing

I am also going to try to invest (I also tried basic attention but everyone's going crazy over icos xD)
you can check more info on reddit usually (just type the crypto after the /r/)
https://www.reddit.com/r/statusim/

I just took a loss on basic attention I bought it a 25cents and currently at 19cents I'm hoping the price goes back up haven't heard of icos def will be looking into it thanks

It's hard to keep up with all the new coins! With all the coins in the market the total market cap is diluted and it's just a game now of survival of the fittest

very true seems there is a new coin everyday

A lot of stuff operates off of ether. Its all open source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65