Dcorp ICO

in #ethereum7 years ago

DCRlEqpUIAEZNug.jpg

I just invested in my first ico and I am excited to see how this turns out. Dcorp seems to have a great team behind it as well as a bright future. Are there any other Dcorp investors and what are peoples thoughts on dcorp and ico`s in general?

Sort:  

im trying to add peoples to this social network and nothing happen , they don't give them approve... what is going on?!

if you are talking about add as a friend I believe this is like twitter where you just follow people dnt take me literally tho not 100% sure I am not big on social media I just enjoy the context on here so I joined

i want community from my country here... they don't approve my Acquaintances and therefore I don't have content on my language here..

I have invested in it as well. I have known about crypto since the beginning of bitcoin, but I was very poor and couldn't risk losing any money. I know now that I made a huge mistake. I recently started investing and mining. This definitely look promising!

Im invested in Dcorp. Ive been studying cryptocurrency for a couple years now and I am optimistically cautious and very excited. I hope to be a part of the early community of this new, potentially world changing tech. Add me if you are of the same mindset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74